∆ – Delta

// ∆ (Delta) // (January 2013) // 9 songs • 30:03


The first album released by Toronto-based electro-symphonic-pop outfit The Love Orchestra, ‘Delta’ is an immersive, bass-riddled journey through cosmic soundspaces.

Produced by Nic Newman, Avery DeAbreu, and Doug Penny, (widely praised for his solo project Totemic), and with a varying cast of instrumentalists and artists, Delta is a treat for the ears and mind.

Available now for streaming or purchase on SoundCloudBandCampiTunes